Crocker's Lockers

133 Easy Street, Buellton, CA 93427

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 0 Stars - 0 Reviews
0 Stars - 0 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend this Stogage Facility!
Karee Hood
May 21, 2017
A great place to store your belongings. Clean & well maintained. Living on the other side of the country, I have no concern re: the safety of my items. Inherited the unit & items upon my parents passing. Wendy's attention to customer service is top notch! She even recounted kind personal memoies of my parents. That speaks to the personal service here. Top notch service & facility.
Reply from Manager on May 22, 2017
Thank you for the kind words. I wish you the best... always.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diane Bill
May 1, 2017
We are so impressed with Crockers Lockers. Wendy's customer service is second to none! It's nice to know our 5th wheel is in good hands.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent facility and kind personnel.
Delano
May 1, 2017
The facility is clean. There is a clean, well equipped bathroom/toilet available and accessible easily by customers; even during the closing hours. One can call Miss Wendy anytime. She always answers the telephone. She is very kind and helpful for any facility-related question/matter. If anyone needs a storage place in the area of Buellton I would recommend her with no doubt.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would highly recommend this facility.
Dianne Greenler
May 1, 2017
I have rented multiple units for many years and I am very satisfied. The facility is extremely clean and well maintained. I have no concerns about security. Wendy is great. She is very professional yet friendly and seems to go out of her way to be helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
totally satisfied I love this place!
Kelly Hatchell
April 28, 2017
I tell all my friends if they need a place this it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage at a great price
Sean hart
April 27, 2017
I've had a unit at Crocker's lockers for about 6 six and have never had a problem. Wendy is very helpful and nice. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would rent a unit there again if needed.
Sonja Johnson
April 26, 2017
Write a review