Morro Bay Stow Away

1610 Preston Lane, Morro Bay, CA 93442

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 0 Stars - 0 Reviews
0 Stars - 0 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend this facility to many friends
Patricia Benson
April 23, 2017
I have been a customer at this storage facility for over 6 years. It is well kept, secured with cameras, water tight and roomy enough for my stuff. I appreciate the recent paint job as well as the automatic lighting. I still can't pay my bill online. This facility doesn't have a code or something. I am sure this will be resolved.
Reply from Manager on April 27, 2017
Hi, Pat, Thank you for your review. We have been working through some of the kinks with the website. Please contact me anytime and I will help you to finish registering and logging on to our website. I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. Please let us know if there is any other way we can improve our services. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 20, 2017
Awesome place
Reply from Manager on April 21, 2017
Hi, thank you for your review. When you get a chance could you e-mail me at damaraf@mcstorages.com and let me know your name so I can thank you? Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Morro Bay Stow
April 19, 2017
Reply from Manager on April 21, 2017
Hi, Thank You for your review, when you have a minute could you email me at damaraf@mcstorages.com so that I know who to thank? Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly helpful service and will go the extra mile for you!
Sean Lia
April 18, 2017
The staff at Morro Bay Stow Away is very helpful and is willing to go the extra mile for you. No matter what the situation, it is a stress-free solution. Convenient and well cared for facilities. Thank you for the extra space MB Stow Away!
Reply from Manager on April 27, 2017
Hi Sean, Thank You very much for the review. Please feel free to contact us anytime if there is anything we can do to improve our services. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just call us lucky!
Anna L
April 18, 2017
We needed a place to store some things between moves about a year ago. Damara gave us the last unit left at this facility, and we still have it. Thw site is clean, maintained and Damara is so good to work with! On site cameras make sure we don't have to worry about security or break ins.
Reply from Manager on April 21, 2017
Hi Anna, Thank You so much for your review. Please contact us if there is anything more we can do to improve our services. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, clean storage facility
Kate
April 17, 2017
MB Stow away is a nice, clean, easily accessed (no annoying gates to go through) storage facility, Owners are nice and they don't raise storage fees.
Reply from Manager on April 21, 2017
Hi Kate, Thanks so much for your review. Please do not hesitate to contact is if there is anything else we can do to improve our services. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best neighbor a girl could ask for!
Nancy Castle
April 17, 2017
As a neighbor and a client, I'm grateful for the consideration given by the manager to all the details that make the buildings and grounds clean and inviting.
Reply from Manager on April 27, 2017
Hi Nancy, Thanks so much for your review. Please contact us anytime if there is anything else we can do to improve our services. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful company that I would recommend to anyone.
Lars
April 17, 2017
I have been storing here for years, and have had nothing but pleasant experiences with this company. Damara is always so happy, friendly and helpful whenever I have a question on something. Thank you!
Reply from Manager on April 21, 2017
Hi Lars, Thank You so much for your review. Please contact us if there is anything else we can do to improve our services. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Incredible reliable customer service.
Debi dismer...Morro Bay Winter Bird Festival
April 16, 2017
This facility is very well maintained. They were right there making sure all was well and safe during our big rains. The customer service is always very prompt and friendly. We know all of our supplies for the Bird Festival are safe and sound.
Reply from Manager on April 27, 2017
Hi Debi, Thank so much for your review! Please contact us anytime if there is anything else we can do to improve our services. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The " BEST "
Bruce Campbell
April 16, 2017
Having used numerous storage units in the last 20 years, in my opinion M.B. Stow Away is the best. Clean, safe facility at a fair price. Damara is professional and very polite to deal with, we feel very blessed to have found Morro Bay Stow Away.
Reply from Manager on April 27, 2017
Hi Bruce, Thank you very much for the review. Please contact us if there is anything else we can do to improve our services. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice facility
Michael Berg
April 7, 2017
The customer service is professional, courteous and efficient. The rates are reasonable. The facility is clean well maintained and secure with security cameras for added protection. I would recommend this business to anyone needing additional storage space.
Reply from Manager on April 27, 2017
Hi Mikaele, Thank You for your review. We really appreciate it. Please contact us if there is anything else we can do to improve our services. Have a great day!
Write a review